María Isabel Grañén Porrúa
Presidencia

 

Alejandro de Ávila Blomberg
Curaduría

 

Hector Manuel Meneses Lozano
Dirección
hmeneses@museotextil.org

 

Celia Yazmín García Sánchez
Administración
ygarcia@museotextil.org

 

Verónica Luna Díaz
Contabilidad
vluna@museotextil.org

 

Eva Romero Herrera
Acervo
eromero@museotextil.org

 

Nicholas Johnson
Vinculación de acervos
njohnson@museotextil.org

 

Jesús Aguilar Reyes
Digitalización de acervo
jaguilar@museotextil.org

 

Laura Santiago Avendaño
Conservación y Colecciones
lsantiago@museotextil.org

 

Noé Pinzón Palafox
Investigación textil
npinzon@museotextil.org

 

Irma Adriana Sabino Vásquez
Talleres
asabino@museotextil.org

 

Araceli Edith López Rosas
Enlace comunitario
alopez@museotextil.org

 

Salvador Maldonado Paz
Comunicación y Vinculación
smaldonado@museotextil.org

 

Abraham Hernández Arana
Diseño gráfico
ahernandez@museotextil.org

 

Monserrat Ruíz Martínez
Tienda
mruiz@museotextil.org

 

Consuelo Cuevas García
Mantenimiento

 

Julián Guzmán Ramírez
Mantenimiento
jguzman@museotextil.org

 

Manuel Antonio Matías Trinidad
Mantenimiento
mmatias@museotextil.org

 

Víctor Robles Vásquez
Mantenimiento
vrobles@museotextil.org